Iklan Atas Artikel

Even Indians cannot visit these places in India, first they have to get a permit from the government

 We are going to tell about a few places in India where Indians themselves need a permit to go and they cannot get entry there without a permit.

Even in India, permission is required to go to some places

An Inner Line permit is required to visit ecologically sensitive sites

A permit is also required to visit places near the border

There are many countries where we Indians need a visa to visit and these countries cannot be entered without a visa. Got it but do you know that there are some places in India too where Indians have to take permission to go. A permit is also known as Inner Line Permit or ILP. Let it be known that the rule of inner line permit is not new. An Inner Line permit is required to visit places close to the border or culturally sensitive places within India. This rule is because the government wants to prevent the crowd of people from coming to these places and to protect the culture of the tribals living in these places.

After the announcement of the list, there is a furor in the BJP: Bapu resigns in Kutch, mass resignation in Mahuva

EXCLUSIVE LIST OF CONGRESS CANDIDATES: Dhanani, Der and Dudhat Safer but patch stuck on two seats

AAP announces 14th list of candidates: Virchand Chavda in Tharad, Hemant Khawa to contest in Jamjodhpur

Today we are going to tell you about a few places in India where Indians themselves need a permit to go and they cannot get entry there without a permit.

Arunachal Pradesh

Arunachal Pradesh's border touches Myanmar, Bhutan and China and hence the area is considered very sensitive. Anyone other than locals need an Inner Line permit to go there. Those who wish to visit can obtain permits for protected areas from the Resident Commissioners of the Government of Arunachal Pradesh in New Delhi, Kolkata, Guwahati and Shillong. Let us tell you that the cost of single permit and group permit is 100 rupees per person and this permit is valid for 30 days. However, online permit can also be taken to go there.


Let us know that the border of Nagaland touches Myanmar and 16 types of tribal communities live there. Also, the tribal communities living there have their own distinct language, customs and cuisine, so those who want to visit the place have to get an Inner Line permit. Permits to travel to Nagaland can be obtained from Deputy Commissioner offices in Kohima, Dimapur, New Delhi, Mokokchung, Shillong and Kolkata. However, online permit can also be taken to go there.


Mizoram shares its border with Myanmar and Bangladesh. It is also home to many tribal communities so an Inner Line permit is required to visit the place. Getting there can be obtained from Mizoram Government Liaison Officers at Silchar, Kolkata, Guwahati, Shillong and New Delhi. Please note that there are 2 types of permits available to visit Mizoram - one permit is valid for 15 days only while the other permit is valid for 6 months.

Certain areas of Sikkim -

If you want to visit the protected areas of Sikkim then an Inner Line permit is required. Sikkim's Nathula Pass, Baba Temple Trip, Dzongri Trek, Singalila Trek, Yumesamdong, Gurudongmar Lake Trip, Yumthang and Zero Point Trip and Thangu-Chopta Valley Trip require a permit for travelers and the permit is issued by the Department of Tourism and Civil Aviation. is coming. You can also take the help of tour operators or travel agents to get special permits.


 Indians also need a permit to visit Lakshadweep. And this permit also requires a clearance certificate from the nearest police station and apart from this every document is also checked. After this the clearance certificate has to be submitted to the Station House Officer in Lakshadweep after obtaining the permit. Apart from this one can get online permit to go there.


Let us tell that Indians also need a permit to go to Manipur. So carry a passport size photo along with your valid identity card before going there.

Click Here To Read Gujarati


Ladakh borders China and Pakistan due to which it is considered a very sensitive area. That is why a permit has to be taken even to visit some places in Ladakh. Special permits are required to visit places like Pangong, Khardungla Pass and Nubra Valley.

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel